Board of Directors and staff

The Charleston to Charleston Literary Festival is supported by its Board of Directors, a dedicated staff, and representatives from our sister organizations, the Charleston Library Society and the Charleston Trust

Board of Directors

Deborah Gage, Chair of Board and President
Robert Burnett, Treasurer
Walter Fiederowicz, Secretary

Anne Blessisng
Michael Farthing
Lynn Hanlin
Eugene Massamillo
Virginia Nicholson
Carol Sanford
Ike Williams

Representatives from our sister organizations

Anne Cleveland, Executive Director of the Charleston Library Society
Nathaniel Hepburn, Director and Chief Executive of the Charleston Trust


Leah Rhyne, Festival Director
Suzanne Pollak, Director of Development